Phoenix Kayak Club Forum

Phoenix Kayak Club are based on the River Lee, and run Beginners courses throughout the Summer, while also entertaining their Current membership every Thursday night.
 
HomeHome  Club Facebook PageClub Facebook Page  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Full Forum Access!!! New Club Members must contact Sean O'Sullivan to gain FULL forum access. If you cannot see the "Members Only" section, you do not have full access!!! Please email Sean at forumadmin@phoenixkayakclub.com.
October 2020
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
CalendarCalendar
Latest topics
» Paddles
Log in Icon_minitimeby Paul Heff Fri 09 Oct 2020, 9:12 pm

» Industrial farming and Ireland’s water crisis
Log in Icon_minitimeby Paul O Farrell Mon 05 Oct 2020, 11:58 pm

» Inniscarra Dam to the Lee Fields
Log in Icon_minitimeby Jim Morrish Sun 20 Sep 2020, 4:50 pm

» Black diving boots
Log in Icon_minitimeby CiarĂ¡n Ahern Fri 18 Sep 2020, 12:17 pm

» Nordkapp for sale
Log in Icon_minitimeby Sean O'Sullivan Fri 11 Sep 2020, 12:03 pm

» Thursday 20th
Log in Icon_minitimeby Simon Champ Thu 20 Aug 2020, 6:34 pm

» Southeast Freestyle Fest Sat 15th Aug
Log in Icon_minitimeby Sean Powell Sat 15 Aug 2020, 11:00 pm

» Hi
Log in Icon_minitimeby Jackie O'Sullivan Fri 07 Aug 2020, 11:39 am

» Thurs 6 Aug ..
Log in Icon_minitimeby Sean (Gadget) Lynn Fri 07 Aug 2020, 11:02 am

Keywords
Instructor level club Bandon Lower Membership Saturday musgrave Slovenia Marathon junior Pyranha Blackwater race rolling cardiff descent Roll Helmet Safety inazone Trip cork Pool Surf liffey
Please enter your username and password to log in.
 
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically:

:: Register  |  :: I forgot my password