Phoenix Kayak Club Forum

Phoenix Kayak Club are based on the River Lee, and run Beginners courses throughout the Summer, while also entertaining their Current membership every Thursday night.
 
HomeHome  Club Facebook PageClub Facebook Page  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Full Forum Access!!! New Club Members must contact Sean O'Sullivan to gain FULL forum access. If you cannot see the "Members Only" section, you do not have full access!!! Please email Sean at forumadmin@phoenixkayakclub.com.
January 2021
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
CalendarCalendar
Latest topics
» Happy new year
Log in Icon_minitimeby Sean O'Sullivan Tue 05 Jan 2021, 7:54 am

» Happy Christmas
Log in Icon_minitimeby Ciaran Usher Fri 25 Dec 2020, 3:03 pm

» Paddles
Log in Icon_minitimeby Paul Heff Fri 09 Oct 2020, 9:12 pm

» Industrial farming and Ireland’s water crisis
Log in Icon_minitimeby Paul O Farrell Mon 05 Oct 2020, 11:58 pm

» Inniscarra Dam to the Lee Fields
Log in Icon_minitimeby Jim Morrish Sun 20 Sep 2020, 4:50 pm

» Black diving boots
Log in Icon_minitimeby CiarĂ¡n Ahern Fri 18 Sep 2020, 12:17 pm

» Nordkapp for sale
Log in Icon_minitimeby Sean O'Sullivan Fri 11 Sep 2020, 12:03 pm

» Thursday 20th
Log in Icon_minitimeby Simon Champ Thu 20 Aug 2020, 6:34 pm

» Southeast Freestyle Fest Sat 15th Aug
Log in Icon_minitimeby Sean Powell Sat 15 Aug 2020, 11:00 pm

Keywords
musgrave junior Blackwater Committee rolling club level Marathon Helmet Bandon rescue Roll Upper inazone Slovenia Pyranha descent Membership liffey Trip Surf Saturday cardiff camping Instructor Pool
Please enter your username and password to log in.
 
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically:

:: Register  |  :: I forgot my password