Phoenix Kayak Club Forum

Phoenix Kayak Club are based on the River Lee, and run Beginners courses throughout the Summer, while also entertaining their Current membership every Thursday night.
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  Club Facebook PageClub Facebook Page  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Full Forum Access!!! New Club Members must contact Sean O'Sullivan to gain FULL forum access. If you cannot see the "Members Only" section, you do not have full access!!! Please email Sean at forumadmin@phoenixkayakclub.com.
January 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
CalendarCalendar
Latest topics
» Pyranha Burn
by Gavin Buckley Tue 22 Jan 2019, 6:19 pm

» FYI: Phoenix Website is Down Temporarily
by Eoin O'Callaghan Mon 21 Jan 2019, 7:33 pm

» sea kayak gear for sale
by evan roberts Sat 19 Jan 2019, 7:55 pm

» VE Paddles in new condition 90
by Bryan O Rourke Thu 17 Jan 2019, 8:11 pm

» Kayaking Gear for Sale
by Olive Donegan Fri 11 Jan 2019, 10:53 pm

» Usernames on Forum.
by Sean O'Sullivan Wed 02 Jan 2019, 2:57 pm

» happy Xmas
by JohnOflaherty Wed 26 Dec 2018, 12:31 pm

» Lv3 Instructor course
by Simon Champ Thu 22 Nov 2018, 11:40 am

» Brita Waters Condolence Book - Clubhouse Fri 9th Nov
by Paul Heff Thu 08 Nov 2018, 9:41 pm

Keywords
Lower club gear Roll descent rolling Committee Instructor liffey Trip number level Safety keyholder Turkey Helmet Death Slovenia Blackwater Pool Winter general Clonmel musgrave Membership clinic

Phoenix Kayak Club Forum

Viewing profile: eimearquaid

Forum presenceAll about eimearquaid
 
Rank: No special rank assigned
Status: Offline
Last visit:  Sat 19 Jan 2019, 2:53 pm
Number of posts :   
6

[0.05% of total / 0.04 posts per day]
Find all topics started by eimearquaid :
  - Topics
  - Posts
Registration date :   
2018-09-01

Contact user eimearquaid
Private Message:   
Send private message
Send an e-mail: