Phoenix Kayak Club Forum

Phoenix Kayak Club are based on the River Lee, and run Beginners courses throughout the Summer, while also entertaining their Current membership every Thursday night.
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  Club Facebook PageClub Facebook Page  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Full Forum Access!!! New Club Members must contact Sean O'Sullivan to gain FULL forum access. If you cannot see the "Members Only" section, you do not have full access!!! Please email Sean at forumadmin@phoenixkayakclub.com.
Latest topics
» Atlantic Kayaker Film @ Union Chandlery Mon 15th January
by denis queally Wed 10 Jan 2018, 9:47 pm

» Unused Neoprene Spraydeck for sale
by Kieran O'Driscoll Sat 06 Jan 2018, 12:42 pm

» HAPPY CHRISTMAS
by alan higgins Mon 25 Dec 2017, 11:19 am

» Polo comp 13 and 14 Jan
by denis queally Sun 24 Dec 2017, 1:09 pm

» Wanted Greenland Paddle
by Cormac O Bric Tue 19 Dec 2017, 3:12 pm

» City boundaries
by denis queally Mon 18 Dec 2017, 3:47 pm

» Sweet Protection Elbow Pads
by fergal ob Thu 07 Dec 2017, 6:18 pm

» Pyranha Z-one Large
by Bryan O Rourke Sat 02 Dec 2017, 10:49 pm

» New instructors
by Adrian Kelleher Mon 13 Nov 2017, 11:19 am

Keywords
Mobile Alan brien keyholder Christmas clothing crosse number Trip Yvonne Pool club junior Instructor Lower liffey general Winter Death rolling Flesk annual Skills clinic Slovenia Roll

Phoenix Kayak Club Forum

Viewing profile: Brenda Baker

Forum presenceAll about Brenda Baker
 
Rank: No special rank assigned
Status: Offline
Last visit:  Wed 17 Jan 2018, 7:24 pm
  
Female

Number of posts :   
0

[0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all topics started by Brenda Baker :
  - Topics
  - Posts
Localisation :   
Cork

Registration date :   
2018-01-11

Contact user Brenda Baker
Private Message:   
Send private message
Send an e-mail: