Phoenix Kayak Club Forum

Phoenix Kayak Club are based on the River Lee, and run Beginners courses throughout the Summer, while also entertaining their Current membership every Thursday night.
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  Club Facebook PageClub Facebook Page  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Full Forum Access!!! New Club Members must contact Sean O'Sullivan to gain FULL forum access. If you cannot see the "Members Only" section, you do not have full access!!! Please email Sean at forumadmin@phoenixkayakclub.com.
Latest topics
» Immersion Research Shockwave Plus spraydeck - SOLD!!!
by Paul Heff Sat 21 Oct 2017, 11:24 pm

» Micks Garage Roof Bars
by Eoin O'Callaghan Wed 18 Oct 2017, 12:53 pm

» Kayak Gear Buying Guide
by Harry O Brien Fri 06 Oct 2017, 12:21 am

» Canoeing Ireland Policy Review
by Paul Heff Thu 05 Oct 2017, 11:26 am

» Winner of the BBC National short story award.
by Paul O Farrell Wed 04 Oct 2017, 10:36 pm

» Cockpit Cover Wanted
by Paul Heff Mon 02 Oct 2017, 12:22 pm

» Race training
by Jason Nagle Fri 29 Sep 2017, 6:50 pm

» Seaboat Wanted
by alan higgins Wed 27 Sep 2017, 1:40 pm

» Backrest for Dancer
by DylanRoche Tue 26 Sep 2017, 10:20 am

Keywords
gear Safety Pool club Union removal clothing course Skills Winter Death Slovenia Turkey Instructor access Decent chandlery liffey Suicide rolling

Phoenix Kayak Club Forum

Viewing profile: Julia Le Meillour

Forum presenceAll about Julia Le Meillour
 
Rank: No special rank assigned
Status: Offline
Last visit:  Tue 17 Oct 2017, 7:10 pm
Number of posts :   
3

[0.01% of total / 0.04 posts per day]
Find all topics started by Julia Le Meillour :
  - Topics
  - Posts
Registration date :   
2017-08-06

Contact user Julia Le Meillour
Private Message:   
Send private message
Send an e-mail: