Phoenix Kayak Club Forum

Phoenix Kayak Club are based on the River Lee, and run Beginners courses throughout the Summer, while also entertaining their Current membership every Thursday night.
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  Club Facebook PageClub Facebook Page  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Full Forum Access!!! New Club Members must contact Sean O'Sullivan to gain FULL forum access. If you cannot see the "Members Only" section, you do not have full access!!! Please email Sean at forumadmin@phoenixkayakclub.com.
Latest topics
» Micks Garage Roof Bars
by Eoin O'Callaghan Wed 18 Oct 2017, 12:53 pm

» Kayak Gear Buying Guide
by Harry O Brien Fri 06 Oct 2017, 12:21 am

» Canoeing Ireland Policy Review
by Paul Heff Thu 05 Oct 2017, 11:26 am

» Winner of the BBC National short story award.
by Paul O Farrell Wed 04 Oct 2017, 10:36 pm

» Cockpit Cover Wanted
by Paul Heff Mon 02 Oct 2017, 12:22 pm

» Race training
by Jason Nagle Fri 29 Sep 2017, 6:50 pm

» Seaboat Wanted
by alan higgins Wed 27 Sep 2017, 1:40 pm

» Backrest for Dancer
by DylanRoche Tue 26 Sep 2017, 10:20 am

» Typhoon Multisport
by JohnJustice Mon 25 Sep 2017, 2:32 pm

Keywords
gear Turkey Instructor Slovenia Winter rolling course Skills Union chandlery removal Death access Safety Decent Pool club liffey clothing Suicide

Phoenix Kayak Club Forum

Viewing profile: Eileen Power

Forum presenceAll about Eileen Power
Avatar: avatar
Rank: Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Status: Offline
Last visit:  Sun 15 Oct 2017, 9:14 am
  
Female

Number of posts :   
28

[0.09% of total / 0.08 posts per day]
Find all topics started by Eileen Power :
  - Topics
  - Posts
Registration date :   
2016-11-08

Contact user Eileen Power
Private Message:   
Send private message
Send an e-mail: