Phoenix Kayak Club Forum

Phoenix Kayak Club are based on the River Lee, and run Beginners courses throughout the Summer, while also entertaining their Current membership every Thursday night.
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  Club Facebook PageClub Facebook Page  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Full Forum Access!!! New Club Members must contact Sean O'Sullivan to gain FULL forum access. If you cannot see the "Members Only" section, you do not have full access!!! Please email Sean at forumadmin@phoenixkayakclub.com.
Latest topics
» Kayak Gear Buying Guide
by Harry O Brien Fri 06 Oct 2017, 12:21 am

» Canoeing Ireland Policy Review
by Paul Heff Thu 05 Oct 2017, 11:26 am

» Winner of the BBC National short story award.
by Paul O Farrell Wed 04 Oct 2017, 10:36 pm

» Cockpit Cover Wanted
by Paul Heff Mon 02 Oct 2017, 12:22 pm

» Race training
by Jason Nagle Fri 29 Sep 2017, 6:50 pm

» Seaboat Wanted
by alan higgins Wed 27 Sep 2017, 1:40 pm

» Backrest for Dancer
by DylanRoche Tue 26 Sep 2017, 10:20 am

» Typhoon Multisport
by JohnJustice Mon 25 Sep 2017, 2:32 pm

» Wanted: Spray Deck
by rosieosullivan Fri 15 Sep 2017, 6:52 pm

Keywords
Death club rolling Instructor Winter removal liffey Skills clothing course Suicide Slovenia Union access chandlery Safety Decent Pool Turkey gear

Share | 
 

 Paddle Monday

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
denis queally
Gold Member
Gold Member
avatar

Number of posts : 655
Age : 40
Localisation : donughmore
Registration date : 2011-10-04

PostSubject: Paddle Monday    Mon 14 Sep 2015, 9:23 am

Anyone up for a pier paddle today anything considered
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Paddle Monday
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Summit Racing Equipment Monday Night Cruise-In
» Monday 25th April (Bank holiday)
» Metal Tech Cyber Monday Sale!
» Mayday Run on Bank holiday Monday 7th May.
» Regarding the BBC Monday Night Football coverage

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Phoenix Kayak Club Forum :: General Forum-
Jump to: