Phoenix Kayak Club Forum

Phoenix Kayak Club are based on the River Lee, and run Beginners courses throughout the Summer, while also entertaining their Current membership every Thursday night.
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  Club Facebook PageClub Facebook Page  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Full Forum Access!!! New Club Members must contact Sean O'Sullivan to gain FULL forum access. If you cannot see the "Members Only" section, you do not have full access!!! Please email Sean at forumadmin@phoenixkayakclub.com.
Latest topics
» Dry bags
by denis queally Mon 26 Jun 2017, 11:04 am

» Sea Kayak for Sale
by Sean O'Sullivan Tue 20 Jun 2017, 10:45 am

» Pyrahna Z One for sale
by Mark Taylor Fri 16 Jun 2017, 10:49 am

» Touring kayak for sale
by michael crudge Thu 15 Jun 2017, 8:55 pm

» Pyranaha everest for sale
by alan o brien Sat 10 Jun 2017, 4:39 pm

» Statement from Canoeing Ireland Board to Members
by Paul Heff Fri 02 Jun 2017, 12:30 pm

» all members
by Paul O Farrell Thu 01 Jun 2017, 5:31 pm

» Camping Gas Cylinder
by Sean O'Sullivan Wed 31 May 2017, 9:51 pm

» Irish surf team selections
by Adrian Kelleher Sat 20 May 2017, 11:41 am

Keywords
bandon rolling photos descent instructor photo level meeting pool paddle trip instructors sessions Membership rec3 kayak liffey upper club alps sullane france desent swim 2012 lower

Share | 
 

 Sat sunny paddle....

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Sat sunny paddle....   Mon 29 Oct 2012, 12:00 pm

Back to top Go down
 
Sat sunny paddle....
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Happy Birthday Sunny!!
» Sunny Rhyl!!!
» Sunday 31st July - sunny wales
» Hello from Sunny Canberra, Australia
» Sunny Funnies

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Phoenix Kayak Club Forum :: General Forum-
Jump to: