Phoenix Kayak Club Forum

Phoenix Kayak Club are based on the River Lee, and run Beginners courses throughout the Summer, while also entertaining their Current membership every Thursday night.
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  Club Facebook PageClub Facebook Page  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Full Forum Access!!! New Club Members must contact Sean O'Sullivan to gain FULL forum access. If you cannot see the "Members Only" section, you do not have full access!!! Please email Sean at forumadmin@phoenixkayakclub.com.
July 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
CalendarCalendar
Latest topics
» Venture easkey 17 lv sea kayak for sale
Log in Icon_minitimeby Diarmuid McCarthy Fri Jul 19 2019, 17:34

» LOST FUJI XP 130 june 27th
Log in Icon_minitimeby Sean (Gadget) Lynn Mon Jul 08 2019, 13:11

» Musgrave Swim 2018
Log in Icon_minitimeby Mark Taylor Fri Jul 05 2019, 10:27

» Paddle and Pizza afternoon Sun 30th June
Log in Icon_minitimeby Andy Jeffers Mon Jul 01 2019, 08:35

» Sea kayak rental
Log in Icon_minitimeby Diarmuid McCarthy Mon Jun 24 2019, 12:20

» Liffey Descent Participants Guide Sept 14th 2019
Log in Icon_minitimeby Sandra Kelly Fri Jun 07 2019, 11:17

» Bardly Lodge Paddle
Log in Icon_minitimeby Terence Pierce Tue Jun 04 2019, 19:34

» TNP Rapa 4 piece splits.
Log in Icon_minitimeby Kieran O'Driscoll Sat Jun 01 2019, 15:58

» Atera Signo RT roof bars
Log in Icon_minitimeby Paul Heff Tue May 28 2019, 10:11

Keywords
descent Saturday Pool Safety Swim Crazy Roll Membership musgrave sean Committee Lower race Trip Blackwater Instructor cork Marathon liffey Slovenia club junior cardiff rolling Helmet level
Please enter your username and password to log in.
 
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically:

:: Register  |  :: I forgot my password